Mekong Delta Itinerary. The Mekong Delta, also known as the Southwest region of Vietnam, has a central city and 12 provinces. Includes: Can Tho city and provinces: An Giang, Ben Tre, Ca Mau, Tien Giang, Hau Giang, Kien Giang, Vinh Long, Tra Vinh, Dong Thap, Long An, Bac Lieu, Soc Trang. Western eco-tourism started to prosper like traveling on the river, gardening, exploring the island. Sustainable tourism initially formed with the success of sustainable resort Mekong Lodge in Tien Giang and many other localities such as Ben Tre and Vinh Long. Currently, the West is known for the image of deep green rivers, an open space, clear water stations, rows of green trees, and luxuriant fruit gardens. Mekong Delta ItineraryThe Breath Of The Mekong Tours will take you to a real Mekong Delta, which is the most amazing and awesome authentic experiences that you have never seen before.

Read More: Mekong Delta Itinerary